News
Dates
Eulbergs Identification-Service
Gimmicks
Shop
Interviews
Discography
Podcasts
Apus apus
Downloads
Links
Contact
Imprint
x

Crane

(Grus grus)


    info

Dates

Sat 25 Jan
Salt & Pepper, Pforzheim, Germany

Sat 1 Feb
KLUB NEU, Dresden, Germany
Fri 7 Feb
U-Club, Wuppertal, Germany
Sat 8 Feb
Slakthuset, Stockholm, Sweden
Fri 14 Feb
Electric Brixton, London, United Kingdom
Sat 15 Feb
Thuishaven, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 21 Feb
Die Lola, Aalen, Germany
Sat 22 Feb
Gotec, Karlsruhe, Germany
Sat 29 Feb
Distillery, Leipzig, Germany

Fri 6 Mar
Hinz & Kunz, Coburg, Germany
Sat 7 Mar
Hangar No.5, Hannover, Germany
Fri 13 Mar
Dynamo , Eindhoven, Netherlands
Sat 14 Mar
Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany
Sat 21 Mar
Pratersauna, Vienna, Austria