News
Dates
Eulbergs Bestimmungs-Service
Gimmicks
Shop
Interviews
Diskografie
Eulbergs Mikro–Kosmos
Apus apus
Downloads
Links
Kontakt
Impressum
x

Kranich

(Grus grus)


    info

Dates

Sat 28 Apr
Cubqiue, Innsbruck, Austria
Sat 28 Apr
Isle Of Summer, Munich, Germany
Mon 30 Apr
Insel Der Jugend, Magdeburg, Germany

Sun 13 May
56 Grad, Enspel, Germany
Sat 19 May
Luft & Liebe Festival, Duisburg, Germany
Sun 20 May
Marvellous Island Festival, Paris, France
Fri 25 May
Club Vaag, Antwerp, Belgium
Sat 26 May
Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany

Sat 2 Jun
Summer Vision Festival, Freudenstadt, Germany
Sat 2 Jun
Bateau Bellona, Lyon, France
Fri 8 Jun
Ikarus Festival, Memmingen, Germany
Sat 9 Jun
Docklands Festival, Münster, Germany
Sat 9 Jun
Traumsafari, Geiselwind, Germany
Sun 10 Jun
Gottwood Festival, Carreglywyd, United Kingdom
Sat 16 Jun
Sunset Festival, Passau , Germany
Fri 22 Jun
Kowalski, Stuttgart, Germany
Sat 30 Jun
Hafen 49, Mannheim, Germany